iOS Classic App: When posting a messages one after the other, only the first message is sent
Screenshot 1 is what the receiver (browser) got
Screenshot 2 is what the sender (iOS iPod) posted
Screenshot 3 is what the sender (iOS iPod) had after restarting classic app (unsent messages are gone)
1. Log in as User1 to MM Classic app on iOS
2. Log in as User2 on browser (I used Chrome on Win 7) and stay in Town Square
3. User1 posts 3 or 4 separate messages in Town Square
User2 sees only the first message posted by User1. If User1 logs out and in again, only the first message sent remains and the other messages are gone.
All messages posted are sent, visible to User2 and messages are not gone after logging out and in again.