Discard Changes confirmation is not displayed when user makes some changes in System Roles page and clicks somewhere else

Description

This issue was found while testing the PR: https://github.com/mattermost/mattermost-webapp/pull/6529

1. Login as sysadmin and visit System Console > System Roles page.
2. Click on Edit on one of the roles and make some changes. Do not save.
3. Click on some other page and notice that it does not displays "Discard changes" dialog.

QA Test Steps

See descriptions

Activity

Show:
Furqan Malik
February 12, 2021, 6:14 PM

Tested and Verified in 5.32

Hence closing

Furqan Malik
December 15, 2020, 7:05 PM

Add people and move out without clicking Save does not show Discard change dialog.

Furqan Malik
November 12, 2020, 7:01 PM
Edited

.

Done
Your pinned fields
Click on the next to a field label to start pinning.

Assignee

Hossein Ahmadian

QA Assignee

Furqan Malik

Reporter

Rohitesh Gupta

Epic Link

Mattermost Team

Enterprise

Sprint

None

QA Testing Areas

System Console

Severity

S2_functionality_loss_or_cosmetic_regressions