RN - Keep name of member displayed to guest if member leaves channel

Description

For Both Mobile and Web/Desktop

When a guest is still in the channel, any posts by members that left that channel still remain with the name of the member displayed as `teammate name display` setting dictates. The name of the member will not be clickable unless the guest shares a channel with the member.

The member's name should only be displayed in center chat window.

QA Test Steps

None

Mana

None

Assignee

Unassigned

QA Assignee

None

Reporter

Dennis Kittrell

Fix versions

None

Mattermost Team

Enterprise

Sprint

Labels

None

QA Testing Areas

None

GitHub Issue

None

Components

None
Configure