Channel Moderation Settings are not removed when Enterprise License is removed and server is downgraded

Description

1. On an E20 instance, navigate to System Console > Channels page and click on a channel.
2. Remove the Create Post permissions for Members and save.
3. Login as a member and navigate to that Channel and check that as expected the member is not able to create a post.
4. Now login as sysadmin and remove the Enterprise License and Downgrade the server.
5. Note that the Channel Moderation Settings are not removed when Enterprise License is removed and server is downgraded

Expected: All the Channel Moderation Settings should be reverted when an Enterprise License is removed.

QA Test Steps

None

Mana

None

Assignee

Catalin Tomai

QA Assignee

None

Reporter

Rohitesh Gupta

Epic Link

Fix versions

None

Mattermost Team

Enterprise

Sprint

None

Labels

None

QA Testing Areas

None

GitHub Issue

None

Components

None

Severity

None
Configure