Incorrect display of groups after removing groups from channel configuration after coming back to it without refresh

Description

If you remove groups from a channel in the channel configuration page and then leave the page and come back to it without a page refresh, the incorrect groups will be displayed. This can cause bugs when updating the roles of the group in that channel.

QA Test Steps

None

Reporter

None

Status

Mana

None

Assignee

Hossein Ahmadian

QA Assignee

None

Reporter

Hossein Ahmadian

Epic Link

None

Fix versions

None

Mattermost Team

Enterprise

Sprint

None

Labels

None

QA Testing Areas

System Console

GitHub Issue

None

Components

None
Configure