(RN) Guest Accounts: "Jump to" lists users that no longer share any channels with the guest

Description

Usernames of members that don't share any channels with a guest user are hyperlinked when viewed on RN, if the guest was previously in a channel with those users. This allows the guest to access the member's details screen which exposes the member's info (profile image, email, etc)

Steps:
1. Log in as an admin on the web app and add a guest user to a team and 2 channels, channel1 and channel2
2. Log in as the guest user on iOS or Android
3. As the admin, remove the guest user from channel1
4. As the guest, open the LHS menu and tap "Jump to..."

Observed: Members from the channel that the guest was removed from are listed
Expected: Only members from the channel the guest is currently in should be listed

Note: Logging out and back in fixes this

QA Test Steps

None

Status

Mana

None

Assignee

Jesús Espino

QA Assignee

None

Reporter

Ogi Marusic

Epic Link

None

Fix versions

Mattermost Team

Platform

Labels

None

QA Testing Areas

None

GitHub Issue

None

Components

None
Configure