Removing and then re-adding a user to a channel the system messages are in the wrong order

Description

Steps:

1. As a channel admin, remove a user from a channel.
2. Re-add the user to the channel.

Actual: Remove message displays below the add message (in spite of the actions occur in the opposite chronological order).
Expected: The last action's system message shows last in the channel.

Desktop app 4.3.1 connected to mysql.test

QA Test Steps

None

Status

Mana

None

Assignee

Unassigned

QA Assignee

None

Reporter

Martin Kraft

Epic Link

None

Fix versions

None

Mattermost Team

UX

Sprint

None

Labels

None

QA Testing Areas

Messages

GitHub Issue

None

Components

None
Configure