When the Guest feature is disabled, the system admin will be presented with a modal:
Header: Disable Guest Access?
Text: Disabling guest access will revoke all current Guest Account sessions. Guests will no longer be able login and new guests cannot be invited into Mattermost. Guest users will be marked as inactive in user lists. Enabling this feature will not reinstate previous guest accounts.
Buttons: Disable Guest Access | Cancel